Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Alliance Community Management - Specialists in the management of community associations:



Nancy Stephens Carter,
President & CEO
nancy@acmva.com
703.771.1670 x 1
 
Mary Khrimian,
Assistant Community Manager
maryk@acmva.com
703.771.1670 x 2
Claudia Callahan,
Assistant Community Manager

claudia@acmva.com
703.771.1670 x 5
Yolanda Cebulash,
Assistant Community Manager

yolanda@acmva.com
703.771.1670 x 6
Mary Pope,
Accountant
mary@acmva.com
703.771.1670 x 3
Disha Prinja,
Accountant
disha@acmva.com
703.771.1670 x 3
Melissa Braun,
Communications Manager
melissa@acmva.com
703.771.1670